ChairmanProf. Dr. Murshed Ahmed Chowdhury
Vice Chancellor, Sylhet Medical University and
Chairman, Governing Body
North East Medical College, Sylhet.
Member SecretaryProf. (Dr.) Shahriar Hussain Chowdhury
North East Medical College,Sylhet.
Representatives, Sylhet Medical Universityi. Prof. Dr. Mushahid Thakur
Professor & Head of Ophthalmology
Jalalabad Ragib-Rabeya Medical College,Sylhet.

ii. Prof. Dr. Md. Nurul Alam
Professor & Head of Paediatric Surgery
North East Medical College.
Representative of Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
Government of People's Republic of Bangladesh.
Additional Secretary (Admin)
Medical Education & Family Welfare Division.
Representative of Directorate
General of Medical Education
Director (Planning & Development)
Directorate General of
Medical Education
Founder MemberProf. Dr. Mohammed Afzal Miah
Donor MemberDr. Iqbal Hussain Chowdhury
North East Institute of Health Technology,Sylhet.
Teachers RepresentativeProf. Dr. Md. Nazmul Islam
Teachers RepresentativeProf. Dr. Nahid Elora
Guardian RepresentativeProf. Dr. Md. Nurul Ambia Chowdhury
Guardian RepresentativeDr. Noorjahan Begum Chowdhury
Guardian RepresentativeProf. (CC) Dr. Md. Faruque Uddin
Guardian RepresentativeMr. Abu Ahmed Siddiquee